The Hall Council

The Hall Council comprises the Trustees, the Management Team and representatives of the affiliated groups.

Management Team

Gill O’Keeffe ……. Chairman
Carol Davies ……. Vice-Chairman & Booking Secretary
Tom Dyer ……. Secretary
Phil Allen ……. Treasurer
Chris Coleman ……. Hall Manager

The Trustees

  • Jeff Champney-Smith
  • Michael Clemitson
  • Thomas Dyer
  • Bernice Leonard
  • David Mort
  • Gill O’Keeffe
  • Maryon Philpot

(Updated after AGM, 10 October 2017 )

If you would like more information on the running of the Hall, please feel free to contact us on, or by post to :
The Secretary, Rhiwbina Memorial Hall, Lon Ucha, Rhiwbina, Cardiff, CF14 6HL.